Flashback: Video Music Awards 2008

19 09 2009

Video Of The Year
Britney Spears – Piece Of Me
Chris Brown – Forever
Jonas Brothers – Burnin’ Up
The Pussycat Dolls – When I Grow Up
The Ting Tings – Shut Up And Let Me Go

Best Male Video
Chris Brown – Forever
FloRida – Low
Lil’Wayne – Lollipop
T.I – No Matter What
Usher – Love In This Club

Best Female Video
Britney Spears – Piece Of Me
Mariah Carey – Touch My Body
Katy Perry – I Kissed a Girl
Rihanna – Take a Bow
Jordin Sparks & Chris Brown – No Air

Best Hip Hop Video
Lil’Wayne – Lollipop
Mary J Blige – Just Fine
Lupe Fiasco – Superstar
Flo Rida – Low
Kanye West & Chris Martin – Homecoming

Best Pop Video
Britney Spears – Piece Of Me
Danity Kane – Damaged
Jonas Brothers – Burnin’ Up
Panic At The Disco – Nine In The Afternoon
Tokio Hotel – Ready, Set Go!

Best Dancing in a Video
The Pussycat Dolls – When I Grow Up
Chris Brown – Forever
Danity Kane – Damaged
Madonna feat. Justin Timberlake & Timbaland – 4 Minutes
Ne-Yo – Closer

Best New Artist
Tokio Hotel – Ready, Set Go!
Miley Cyrus – 7 Things
Katy Perry – I Kissed a Girl
Jordin Sparks – No Air
Taylor Swift – Teardrops On My Guitar

Best Rock Video
Linkin Park – Shadow Of The Day
Fall Out Boy & John Mayer – Beat It
Foo Fighters – The Pretender
Paramore – Crushcrushcrush
Slipknot – Psychosocial

Best Art Direction
Gnarls Barkley – Run
MGMT – Electric Feel
Katy Perry – I Kissed a Girl
The Pussycat Dolls – When I Grow Up
The White Stripes – Conquest

Best Choreography
Gnarls Barkley – Run
Adele – Chasing Pavements
Chris Brown – Kiss Kiss
Chris Brown – Forever
The Pussycat Dolls – When I Grow Up

Best Cinematography
The White Stripes – Conquest
Erykah Badu – Honey
Death Cab For Cutie – I Will Posses Your Heart
Katy Perry – I Kissed a Girl
The Pussycat Dolls – When I Grow Up

Best Direction
Erykah Badu – Honey
Linkin Park – Shadow Of The Day
Panic At The Disco – Nine In The Afternoon
The Pussycat Dolls – When I Grow Up
Rihanna – Take a Bow

Best Editing
Death Cab For Cutie – I Will Posses Your Heart
Erykah Badu – Honey
Ne-Yo – Closer
Katy Perry – I Kissed a Girl
Weezer – Pork and Beans

Best Special Effects
Kanye West – Good Life
Erykah Badu – Honey
Coldplay – Violet Hill
Missy Elliot – Ching-a-Ling/Shake Your Pom Pom
Linkin Park – Bleed It Out


Ações

Information

Deixe uma resposta

